Friday, October 10, 2014

BBA - Misc Chapter - Willie Mays Choices

The Misc Chapter of the Baseball Bloggers Alliance presents its choices for the Willie Mays (Rookie of the Year) Award:

AL Rookie Choice: Jose Abreu
Runners Up: Tanaka, Shoemaker

NL Rookie Choice: Billy Hamilton
Runner Up: Jacob deGrom

These results were derived from results of visiting Misc Chapter sites and from a Google Doc that I had created before I understood the process. I took the choices presented, added them up, and the highest number of votes received the nomination. Runner(s) Up are listed for information only. If multiple people are listed, they had an equal number of votes.

No comments:

Post a Comment